Drake Neighborhood City Council Members

Bill Gray - Ward 1

Josh Mandelbaum - Ward 3

Carl Voss - At-Large

Connie Boesen - At-Large

Frank Cownie - Mayor

Not sure what Ward you live in? Find more information about who represents you in City Government here. 

Drake Neighborhood State Senators & Representatives


Janet Peterson - Iowa Senate District 18

Claire Celsi - Iowa Senate District 21


Ako Abdul-Samad - Iowa House District 35

Marti Anderson - Iowa House District 36

Live outside the Drake Neighborhood? Click here to find you State Legislators.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software